Find A Broker > Advanced Search

View by:

Name: City: State/Zip:

Jina Barr
Phone: 973.216.3033

Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19103
Inbar Group, Inc
1900 Market Street
Suite 800
View Listings
Fax: 347.966.8104
jbarr@inbargroup.com
www.inbargroup.com


Richard Barth , CBI, SBA, CBC, CMEA
Phone: 585-208-7070

Perry New York 14530
Richard Barth Enterprises
62 Covington Street
View Listings
jrbarth9@yahoo.com


David Clark , CBI
Phone: 610-841-9549

Allentown Pennsylvania 18106
BMI Mergers & Acqusitions
1275 Glenlivet Dr.
100
View Listings
Fax: 610-777-4500
dclark@bmimergers.com
www.bmimergers.com


Richard Collins , President
Phone: 215-490-9902

Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19102
Transworld Business Advisors of Center City Philadelphia
1500 Market St 12th Floor
View Listings
Fax: 215-253-4134
rcollins@tworld.com
https://www.tworld.com/locations/centercityphilly/


Tony Darcangelo , President
Phone: 717- 657-7000

Harrisburg Pennsylvania 171112
MCA Business Brokers & Realtors
110 Sunset Avenue
View Listings
Fax: 717- 657-1439
tony@mcabizbrokers.com
http://www.mcabizbrokers.com

View Associates

Robert J. Desman , A.B., M.B.A., J.D.
Phone: 412-854-2272

Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15241
Desman Capital Group
2604 Giant Oaks
View Listings
Fax: 412-831-6075
rjdesman@desmancapital.com
http://www.desmancapital.com


William A. Doyle , Esq.
Phone: 610-325-7066

Broomall Pennsylvania 19008
The Bridlebrook Group
2801 West Chester Pike
Suite 300
View Listings
Fax: 610-325-7068
info@bridlebrookgroup.com
http://www.bridlebrookgroup.com


Richard Ehrenreich , F-CBI, CED
Phone: 301-570-3000

Olney Maryland 20832
Ehrenreich & Associates, LLC
16917 MacDuff Ave
View Listings
ehrenassoc@aol.com


James A. Eshleman , CBI
Phone: 717-898-7662

Lancaster Pennsylvania 17604-8605
Strategic Endeavors LLC
P. O. Box 8605
View Listings
Fax: 717-898-7752
jim@strategicendeavors.com
http://www.strategicendeavors.com


Daniel Haggerty
Phone: 570-586-7095 ext. 2

Clarks Summit Pennsylvania 18411
PMJ Group, LLC
Burkavage Design Building, Suite 102
200 Abington Executive Park
View Listings
Fax: 570-586-7096
dhaggerty@pmjmergers.com
www.pmjmergers.com

View Associates

R. Jeffrey Hedges , CDME
Phone: 724-357-8380

New Florence Pennsylvania 15944
R.J. Hedges & Associates
PO Box H
View Listings
Fax: 814-446-6336
Jeff@RJHedges.com
www.RJHedges.com


Harry Jefferies
Phone: 717-431-3060

Lancaster Pennsylvania 17603
J&E Business Group, LLC
2148 Embassy Drive
Suite 115
View Listings
Fax: 717-393-0093
JEBizSales@gmail.com
JEBizSales.com


Tom Kerchner , M&AMI, CBI, Series 79, 63
Phone: 215-240-7648

Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19103
BMI Mergers & Acquisitions
1650 Market St.
Suite 3600
View Listings
tkerchner@bmimergers.com
www.bmimergers.com

View Associates

Michael Lefkowitz , CBI, M&AMI
Phone: 215-357-9694

Southampton Pennsylvania 18966
Benjamin Ross Group
308 Lakeside Park
View Listings
Fax: 215-357-2575
info@benjaminrossgroup.com
http://www.benjaminrossgroup.com

View Associates

John Lichter
Phone: 412-916-1730

Morgantown West Virginia 26501
Sunbelt of Morgantown WV
305 Rhode Island Ave
View Listings
Fax: 412-916-1730
jlichter@sunbeltnetwork.com
www.morgantown.sunbeltnetwork.com

View Associates

Cristopher Maragos , CBI, SBC, Lifetime Certified Business Intermediary
Phone: 412-440-8822

Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15222
TM Business Brokers, LLC
1001 Liberty Avenue, #11
View Listings
Fax: 412-533-7300
cmaragos@TMbusinessbrokers.com
www.tmbusinessbrokers.com

View Associates

Robert McCormack , CVA,M&AMI, MBA,CBI
Phone: ( 570 ) 524-7253

Lewisburg Pennsylvania 17837
Murphy McCormack Capital Advisors
115 Farley Circle
Suite 308
View Listings
Fax: ( 570 ) 524-7094
bmccormack@murphymccormack.com
www.murphymccormack.com

View Associates

Raymond Melcher
Phone: 610-898-8086

Wyomissing Pennsylvania 19610
Marathon Capital Advisors
2240 Ridgewood Road
View Listings
Fax: 610-898-8090
rmelcher@vrmarathon.com
www.vrmarathon.com


Lori-Anne Meyers
Phone: 303-594-1736

Erie Pennsylvania 16501
The Huckleberry Project
1001 State Street
No. 907
View Listings
LA@thehuckleberryproject.com
www.TheHuckleberryProject.com


Bart H. Mosser , CBC
Phone: 610-807-9559

Center Valley Pennsylvania 18034
The Casco Group
P. O. Box 280
View Listings
Fax: 610-807-9498
casgrp@aol.com
http://www.thecascogroup.com


Richard Mowrey , CBI, CBA, CMA
Phone: 814-938-8170

Punxsutawney Pennsylvania 15767
Management Services & Development, Ltd.
103 Carmalt Avenue
View Listings
Fax: 814-938-8177
rdm@mergermentor.com
http://www.Biz-Hub.com


Marwan Nabulsi , MBA
Phone: 877-465-2345

Newtown Square Pennsylvania 19073
Murphy Business and Financial - Eastern PA
18 Campus Boulevard
Suite 100
View Listings
Fax: 877-205-0048
m.nabulsi@murphybusiness.com
www.marwannabulsi-murphy.com


Gary Papay , CBI, M&AMI, CMEA
Phone: 570-584-6488

Hughesville Pennsylvania 17737
IBG Business
114 South Railroad Street
View Listings
Fax: 570-584-0199
gpapay@ibgbusiness.com
http://www.ibgbusiness.com


Hitesh Patel
Phone: 717-909-1652

Camp Hill Pennsylvania 17011
Transworld Business Advisors
3425 Simpson Ferry Road
Suite 100
View Listings
hpatel@tworld.com
www.tworld.com/capitalregion


Pete Pryor , SBA, MEA
Phone: 215-322-6696

Southampton Pennsylvania 18966
Alco Business Centers
736 Second Street Pike
View Listings
alcobc@aol.com
http://www.alcobc.com


Steven A. Rosen , JD, CBI
Phone: 610-941-2177

Blue Bell Pennsylvania 19422
Sunbelt Business Brokers of Pennsylvania
650 Sentry Parkway
View Listings
Fax: 610-941-2105
sarosen@sunbeltnetwork.com
http://www.sunbeltnetworkpa.com


Jeffrey Shelly
Phone: 717-824-4291

Lancaster Pennsylvania 17602
OneSource Business Solutions
220 North Duke Street
View Listings
Fax: 717-824-4295
Jeff@OneSBS.com
www.Onesbs.com


Bernard Siegel , CBI
Phone: 610-668-9780

Conshohocken Pennsylvania 19428
Siegel Financial Group
101 East 8th Avenue
Suite 301
View Listings
Fax: 610-668-3041
bsiegel@siegelfg.com
http://www.siegelcapital.com


Katie Smarilli , M&AMI
Phone: (717) 319-3711

Lancaster Pennsylvania 17601
Smarilli Strategic Partners
194 Eshelman Rd
View Listings
Fax: (717) 295-5359
katie@smarilli.com
SmarilliStrategicPartners.com


Eric Smith , JD
Phone: 814-876-0318

State College Pennsylvania 16804-1293
Eric P. Smith Business Consulting and Brokerage Services, LLC
P. O. Box 1293
View Listings
ericpsmith14@gmail.com


Ronald Sofranko , MBA
Phone: 724-935-2151

Wexford Pennsylvania 15090
Sofranko Advisory Group, LLC.
6400 Brooktree Ct, #200
View Listings
ron@sofrankoadvisors.com
www.sofrankoadvisors.com


Terri Sokoloff , CBI, CNE, CBR, GRI
Phone: 412-369-1555

Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15237
Specialty Bar & Restaurant Brokers
3205 McKnight East Dr
View Listings
Fax: 412-364-6776
info@specialtygroup.com
specialtygroup.com


Lou Stough , CBI, MBA, CFE
Phone: 412-496-4967

Evans City Pennsylvania 16033
RWI Wealth Management, LLC
107 Blackberry Lane
View Listings
lstough@rwiadvisors.com


David Strejeck
Phone: (301) 325-1213

Monongahela Pennsylvania 15063
SUMTIS LLC
25 Orchard Lane
View Listings
dstrejeck@sumtisllc.com
www.SumtisLLC.com


Charles Umphred
Phone: 610-366-0370

Allentown Pennsylvania 18106
Franklin Acquisition Advisors, Inc.
10005 Brookside Road
Suite 102
View Listings
Fax: 610-966-6294
cumphred@franklinaa.com
http://www.franklinaa.com


PennBBA admin Web Site Administrator , Presently: Leigh Kelly
Phone: 215-357-9694

Southampton Pennsylvania 18966
Benjamin Ross Group
308 Lakeside Office Park
View Listings
Fax: 215-357-2575
leigh@benjaminrossgroup.com


Pennsylvania Business Brokers Association lists Pennsylvania businesses for sale, and assists buyers and sellers during transactions involving businesses for sale in PA.
Pennsylvania Business Brokers Association (PBBA)
Michael Meyer, CBI, PBBA President
308 Lakeside Park, Southampton, PA 18966 • Phone: 215-357-9694 • Email:

©2021, Pennsylvania Business Brokers Association. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use

Members of: