Find A Broker > Advanced Search

View by:

Name: City: State/Zip:

Richard Barth , CBI, SBA, CBC, CMEA
Phone: 585-969-7087

Perry New York 14530
Richard Barth Enterprises
62 Covington Street
View Listings
jrbarth9@yahoo.com


David Clark , CBI
Phone: 610-841-9549

Allentown Pennsylvania 18106
BMI Mergers & Acqusitions
1275 Glenlivet Dr.
100
View Listings
Fax: 610-777-4500
dclark@bmimergers.com
www.bmimergers.com


Tony Darcangelo , President
Phone: 717- 657-7000

Harrisburg Pennsylvania 171112
MCA Business Brokers & Realtors
110 Sunset Avenue
View Listings
Fax: 717- 657-1439
tony@mcabizbrokers.com
http://www.mcabizbrokers.com

View Associates

Robert J. Desman , A.B., M.B.A., J.D.
Phone: 412-854-2272

Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15241
Desman Capital Group
2604 Giant Oaks
View Listings
Fax: 412-831-6075
rjdesman@desmancapital.com
http://www.desmancapital.com


William A. Doyle , Esq.
Phone: 610-325-7066

Broomall Pennsylvania 19008
The Bridlebrook Group
2801 West Chester Pike
Suite 300
View Listings
Fax: 610-325-7068
info@bridlebrookgroup.com
http://www.bridlebrookgroup.com


James A. Eshleman , CBI
Phone: 717-898-7662

Lancaster Pennsylvania 17604-8605
Strategic Endeavors LLC
P. O. Box 8605
View Listings
Fax: 717-898-7752
jim@strategicendeavors.com
http://www.strategicendeavors.com


Daniel Haggerty
Phone: 570-586-7095

Clarks Summit Pennsylvania 18411
PMJ
200 Abington Executive Park
Suite 102
View Listings
Fax: 570-586-7096
info@pmjproductions.com
http://www.pmjproductions.com

View Associates

R. Jeffrey Hedges , CDME
Phone: 724-357-8380

New Florence Pennsylvania 15944
R.J. Hedges & Associates
PO Box H
View Listings
Fax: 814-446-6336
Jeff@RJHedges.com
www.RJHedges.com


Jason Hubler , Doctorate of Business Administration; PA Real Estate Agent
Phone: 717-668-8429

York Pennsylvania 17402
Exit Strategy Solutions, LLC
2215 E. Market Street
View Listings
jason@exitstrategysolutionsllc.com
http://www.exitstrategysolutionsllc.com


Tom Kerchner , M&AMI, CBI, Series 79, 63
Phone: 215-240-7648

Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19103
BMI Mergers & Acquisitions
1650 Market St.
Suite 3600
View Listings
tkerchner@bmimergers.com
www.bmimergers.com

View Associates

Michael Lefkowitz , CBI, M&AMI
Phone: 215-357-9694

Southampton Pennsylvania 18966
Benjamin Ross Group
308 Lakeside Park
View Listings
Fax: 215-357-2575
info@benjaminrossgroup.com
http://www.benjaminrossgroup.com

View Associates

John Lichter
Phone: 412-916-1730

Morgantown West Virginia 26501
Sunbelt of Morgantown WV
305 Rhode Island Ave
View Listings
Fax: 412-916-1730
jlichter@sunbeltnetwork.com
www.morgantown.sunbeltnetwork.com

View Associates

Cristopher Maragos , CBI, SBC, Lifetime Certified Business Intermediary
Phone: 412-440-8822

Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15222
TM Business Brokers, LLC
1001 Liberty Avenue, #11
View Listings
Fax: 412-533-7300
cmaragos@TMbusinessbrokers.com
www.tmbusinessbrokers.com

View Associates

Raymond Melcher
Phone: 610-898-8086

Wyomissing Pennsylvania 19610
Marathon Capital Advisors
4 Park Plaza
View Listings
Fax: 610-898-8090
rmelcher@vrmarathon.com
www.vrmarathon.com


Lori-Anne Meyers
Phone: 303-594-1736

Erie Pennsylvania 16501
The Huckleberry Project
1001 State Street
No. 907
View Listings
LA@thehuckleberryproject.com
www.TheHuckleberryProject.com


Bart H. Mosser , CBC
Phone: 610-807-9559

Center Valley Pennsylvania 18034
The Casco Group
P. O. Box 280
View Listings
Fax: 610-807-9498
casgrp@aol.com
http://www.thecascogroup.com


Richard Mowrey , CBI, CBA, CMA
Phone: 814-938-8170

Punxsutawney Pennsylvania 15767
Management Services & Development, Ltd.
103 Carmalt Avenue
View Listings
Fax: 814-938-8177
rdm@mergermentor.com
http://www.Biz-Hub.com


Gary Papay , CBI, M&AMI, CMEA
Phone: 570-584-6488

Hughesville Pennsylvania 17737
IBG Business
114 South Railroad Street
View Listings
Fax: 570-584-0199
gpapay@ibgbusiness.com
http://www.ibgbusiness.com


Hitesh Patel
Phone: 717-909-1652

Camp Hill Pennsylvania 17011
Transworld Business Advisors
3425 Simpson Ferry Road
Suite 100
View Listings
hpatel@tworld.com
www.tworld.com/capitalregion


Robert Pelletier , Lifetime CBI, CBOA
Phone: 302 275-7348

Chadds Ford Pennsylvania 19317-0574, USA
Trivellas Group, LLC
2 Station Way Rd
P.O. Box 574
View Listings
Fax: 610 388-3500
pelletierbroker@aol.com
www.trivellas.com


Pete Pryor , SBA, MEA
Phone: 215-322-6696

Southampton Pennsylvania 18966
Alco Business Centers
736 Second Street Pike
View Listings
alcobc@aol.com
http://www.alcobc.com


Steven A. Rosen , JD, CBI
Phone: 610-941-2177

Blue Bell Pennsylvania 19422
Sunbelt Business Brokers of Pennsylvania
650 Sentry Parkway
View Listings
Fax: 610-941-2105
sarosen@sunbeltnetwork.com
http://www.sunbeltnetworkpa.com


Jeffrey Shelly
Phone: 717-824-4291

Lancaster Pennsylvania 17602
OneSource Business Solutions
220 North Duke Street
View Listings
Fax: 717-824-4295
Jeff@OneSBS.com
www.Onesbs.com


Bernard Siegel , CBI
Phone: 610-668-9780

Conshohocken Pennsylvania 19428
Siegel Financial Group
101 East 8th Avenue
Suite 301
View Listings
Fax: 610-668-3041
bsiegel@siegelfg.com
http://www.siegelcapital.com


Eric Smith , JD
Phone: 814-876-0318

State College Pennsylvania 16804-1293
Eric P. Smith Business Consulting and Brokerage Services, LLC
P. O. Box 1293
View Listings
ericpsmith14@gmail.com


Lou Stough , CBI, MBA, CFE
Phone: 412-496-4967

Evans City Pennsylvania 16033
RWI Wealth Management, LLC
107 Blackberry Lane
View Listings
lstough@rwiadvisors.com


Todd Torquato , CBI
Phone: 412-631-8701

Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15237
Rivers Edge Alliance Group, LLC
4885A McKnight Road #140
View Listings
Fax: 412-592-0929
tatorquato@riversedgealliance.com
http://www.riversedgealliance.com

View Associates

Charles Umphred
Phone: 610-366-0370

Allentown Pennsylvania 18106
Franklin Acquisition Advisors, Inc.
10005 Brookside Road
Suite 102
View Listings
Fax: 610-966-6294
cumphred@franklinaa.com
http://www.franklinaa.com


PennBBA admin Web Site Administrator , Presently: Nicole Finney
Phone: 215-357-9694

Southampton Pennsylvania 18966
Benjamin Ross Group
308 Lakeside Office Park
View Listings
Fax: 215-357-2575
Nicole@benjamineossgroup.com


Pennsylvania Business Brokers Association lists Pennsylvania businesses for sale, and assists buyers and sellers during transactions involving businesses for sale in PA.
Pennsylvania Business Brokers Association (PBBA)
Daniel Haggerty, Esq., PBBA President
200 Abington Executive Park, Suite 102, Clarks Summit, PA 18411 • Phone: (570) 586-7095 • Email:

©2018, Pennsylvania Business Brokers Association. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use

Members of: