PBBA Affiliate Members

A Firm, or individuals of a firm, who are involved in business brokerage or related activities such as banking, finance, accounting, or the practice of law.

David Bohlander
SBA Product Business Development Officer Sr
Huntington National Bank
20291 Route 19
Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Phone: 724-884-7483
Email: david.bohlander@huntington.com
Website: www.huntington.com


Julian Carney-Domm
VP, SBL Business Development Officer
The Bancorp
National SBA Preferred Lender
Philadelphia, PA 19106

Phone: (302) 922 -0779
Email: jcarney@thebancorp.com
Website: www.thebancorp.com


Michael Ciavarelli
Vice President
BHCU
1100 Baltimore Pike
Glen Mills, PA 19342

Phone: (484) 498-0153
Email: mciavarelli@bhcu.org


Andrew Eshleman
VP Business Development Officer
Wells Fargo SBA Lending
2240 Butler Pike
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Phone: (215) 200-1958
Fax: (877) 780- 0092
Email: andrew.r.eshleman@wellsfargo.com
Website: www.wellsfargo.com


Jim Frey
Vice President, SBA Business Development
GulfCoast Small Business Lending
122 Rudder Rd, Ste 33
Ligonier, PA 15658

Phone: (724) 454-7837
Email: jimfrey@gulfbank.com
Website: https://gulfcoastsba.com/


Jerry Gauthier
VP, Small Business Lending
Live Oak Bank
Serving PA, NJ & MD
Sparta, NJ 07871

Phone: (201) 919-0281
Email: Jerry.Gauthier@LiveOak.Bank


Michael Hahn
First Vice President
44 Business Capital
1787 Sentry Parkway West
Suite 200, Building 16
Blue Bell, PA 19422

Phone: 215.985.4400
Direct: Extension 2792
Email: mhahn@44businesscapital.com


Doug Howard
Growth Team Strategies
106 Competitive Goals Road
Sykesville, MD 21784

Phone: (443) 538-4862
Email: doug.howard@growthteams.com
Website: www.growthteams.com


Matthew Jandrisavitz, J.D.
RC Kelly Law Associates, LLC
623 North Broad Street
Lansdale, PA 19446

Phone: (215) 896-3846
Fax: (267) 653-1405
Email: admin@rckelly.com
Website: www.RCKelly.com


Lanayah McCullouch, MBA
BizBuySell
501 S 5th Street
Richmond, VA 23219

Phone: (804) 221-7784
Email: lmccullouch@bizbuysell.com
Website: www.bizbuysell.com


Brendan McMoran
VP, SBA Business Development Officer
First National Bank
1205 Westlakes Drive
Suite 260
Berwyn, PA 19312

Phone: (610) 345-7848
Email: mcmoranb@fnb-corp.com
Website: www.fnbsmallbusiness.com


Rocco Perate
SVP, Small Business Adminstration Lending
Meridian Bank
1760 Market Street
Suite 704
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Phone: 215-454-2846
Email: rperate@meridianbanker.com
Website: www.meridianbanker.com


Tom Spadea
Spadea, Lanard & Lignana
The Philadelphia Building
1315 Walnut Street, Suite 1119
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Phone: (215) 525-1165 ext 115
Email: tspadea@spadealaw.com
Website: www.spadealaw.com


Scott Stevens
First Vice President SBA lending
44 Business Capital, LLC
14 Grinnel Drive
Camp Hill, PA 17011

Phone: 717-979-1599
Email: sstevens@44businesscapital.com
Website: www.44businesscapital.com


Jim Vigna
Senior Vice President
LiveOak Bank
Physically Located in the NYC/Tristate Market
New York, NY www.liveoakbank.com

Phone: 973.886.5052
Email: jim.vigna@liveoak.bank
Website: www.liveoakbank.com


George Wellmer
Tupelo
103 Devoe
Brooklyn, NY 11211

Phone: (248) 832-6919
Email: george@tupelosmb.com
Website: www.tupelosmb.com


Pennsylvania Business Brokers Association lists Pennsylvania businesses for sale, and assists buyers and sellers during transactions involving businesses for sale in PA.
Pennsylvania Business Brokers Association (PBBA)
Dr. Jason J. Hubler, PBBA President
J&E Business Group, LLC • 2173 Embassy Drive, Lancaster, PA 17603
Phone: 717-817-3861 • Email:

©2023, Pennsylvania Business Brokers Association. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use

Members of: