PBBA Affiliate Members

A Firm, or individuals of a firm, who are involved in business brokerage or related activities such as banking, finance, accounting, or the practice of law.

David Bohlander
SBA Product Business Development Officer Sr
Huntington National Bank
20291 Route 19
Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Phone: 724-884-7483
Email: david.bohlander@huntington.com
Website: www.huntington.com


Bob Eberle
Senior Consultant
BeneTrends, Inc.
1180 Welsh Road, Suite 280
North Wales, PA 19454

Phone: (866) 423-6387 Ext. 123 DIRECT: (267) 328-1303
Direct: (267) 328-1303
Cell: (610) 772-4640
Fax: (866) 826-6701
Email: beberle@benetrends.com
Website: www.benetrends.com


Andrew Eshleman
VP Business Development Officer
Wells Fargo SBA Lending
2240 Butler Pike
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Phone: (610) 397-2692
Cell: (215) 200-1958
Fax: (877) 780- 0092
Email: andrew.r.eshleman@wellsfargo.com
Website: www.wellsfargo.com


Jim Frey
Vice President, SBA Business Development
GulfCoast Small Business Lending
122 Rudder Rd, Ste 33
Ligonier, PA 15658

Phone: (724) 454-7837
Email: jimfrey@gulfbank.com
Website: https://gulfcoastsba.com/


Michael Hahn
First Vice President
44 Business Capital
1787 Sentry Parkway West
Suite 200, Building 16
Blue Bell, PA 19422

Phone: 215.985.4400
Direct: Extension 2792
Email: mhahn@44businesscapital.com


Brendan McMoran
VP, SBA Business Development Officer
First National Bank
1205 Westlakes Drive
Suite 260
Berwyn, PA 19312

Phone: (610) 345-7848
Email: mcmoranb@fnb-corp.com
Website: www.fnbsmallbusiness.com


Rocco Perate
SVP, Small Business Adminstration Lending
Meridian Bank
1760 Market Street
Suite 704
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Phone: 215-454-2846
Email: rperate@meridianbanker.com
Website: www.meridianbanker.com


Tom Spadea
Spadea, Lanard & Lignana
The Philadelphia Building
1315 Walnut Street, Suite 1119
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Phone: (215) 525-1165 ext 115
Email: tspadea@spadealaw.com
Website: www.spadealaw.com


Scott Stevens
first vice president SBA lending
44 Business Capital, LLC
14 Grinnel Drive
Camp Hill, PA 17011

Phone: 717-979-1599
Email: sstevens@44businesscapital.com
Website: www.44businesscapital.com


Pennsylvania Business Brokers Association lists Pennsylvania businesses for sale, and assists buyers and sellers during transactions involving businesses for sale in PA.
Pennsylvania Business Brokers Association (PBBA)
Michael Meyer, CBI, PBBA President
308 Lakeside Park, Southampton, PA 18966 • Phone: 215-357-9694 • Email:

©2021, Pennsylvania Business Brokers Association. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use

Members of: